Tribal Council
Tribal Council
Tribal Council
Tribal Council

Contact the Tribal Council Office

Administrative Assistant, 

Wilma Elliott, 

at (707) 472-2100 

Sonny J Elliott Sr. 

Vice Chair 

(707) 472-2100 x 1405 

sjelliott@hoplandtribe.com 

David Steele 

Member at Large 

(707) 472-2100 x 1404  

dsteele@hoplandtribe.com 

Suzanne Romero 

Secretary 

(707) 472-2100 x 1408  

sromero@hoplandtribe.com

Shawn Padi 

Treasurer 

(707) 472-2100 x 1400 

spadi@hoplandtribe.com

Iyesha Miller 

Member at Large  

(707) 472-2100  

Imiller@hoplandtribe.com

Joe San Diego 

Chair 

(707) 744-1395 

joe2@hoplandtribe.com

Bernadette Mora 

Member at Large  

(707) 472-2100 x 1340 

bmora@hoplandtribe.com 

 

Forms

Agennda Request

Opposition Construction of Dakota Access

Tribal Youth Council