Health Staff
Health Staff
Health Staff
Health Staff

Health Department Staff

Kathy Littlebear 

Health Director 

klittlebear@hoplandtribe.com

 

(707) 472-2100 Ext 1107 

Angel Williams 

Community Heath Rep 

awilliams@hoplandtribe.com

(707)472-2100 Ext 1104 

Sara Valadez 

Heathly living Coordinator  

svaladez@hoplandtribe.com

(707)472-2100 Ext 1109 

Josie Loomis 

ICWA Social Worker 

jloomis@hoplandtribe.com

(707)472-2100 Ext 1114 

Paul Murguia III 

Substance Abuse Outreach Counselor 

pmurguia@hoplandtribe.com

(707)472-2100 Ext 1200 

Robin Carney 

Community Health Rep 

rcarney@hoplandtribe.com

(707)472-2100 Ext 1101 

Leah Sautelet 

Crisis Advocate 

lsautelet@hoplandtribe.com

(707)472-2100 Ext 1102 or direct line (707)472-2113